SOLTOP EU
A subsidiary of SOLTOP- Energie AG

SOLTOP EU, together with its Swiss parent company SOLTOP-Energie AG of Elgg (CH), has taken over the worldwide distribution of KNUBIX GmbH’s “Photovoltaic Mounting Solutions” division. With the seamless continuation of all existing contracts, the Swiss provider of solar technology and renewable energy will continue to guarantee comprehensive service throughout the EU and Switzerland for the KNUBIX mounting products now called “Duraklick-Montagesystem” and “Duraklick-HSS” (HöhenSicherungsSystem).

 

Team

 

 

Andreas Zimmerer

Management

andreas.zimmerer@soltop.eu
Tel: +49 8381 830 54 49

 

 

 

 

Berndt Rädler

Internalservice / Marketing

berndt.raedler@soltop.eu
+49 8381 830 94 63

 

 

 

 

Uwe Lorinser

Project Planning

uwe.lorinser@soltop.eu
+49 8381 830 54 48

 

 

 

 

Johannes Treuheit

Internalservice

johannes.treuheit@soltop.eu
+49 160 54 69 587

 

 

 

 

Herbert Bernhard

Technical engineering

herbert.bernhard@soltop.eu
+49 8381 917 95 58

 

 

 

 

Johann Baumeister

Project Planning

johann.baumeister@soltop.eu
+49 8381 917 91 39

 

 

 

 

Bettina Gögler

Internalservice

bettina.goegler@soltop.eu
+49 8381 830 54 47

 

 

 

 

Martina Padberg

Office Administration

martina.padberg@soltop.eu
+49 8381 830 54 47